Leave a review of KonaKai

Thank you for your comments. All submissions are moderated and if approved, yours will appear soon.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

* Required Field




Other reviews of Kona Kai

My friends arranged to celebrate my birthday at Konakai in Fulham 3 weeks ago. We all had a brilliant night, the DJ was awesome and the cocktails tasted lush, especially my complementary birthday one! Will definitely be back to celebrate the next birthday.

A Google User
reviewed a year ago

I recently visited the Konakai Bar I Fulham with my friends and I must say we had a really good time. We all enjoyed the good value for money food and found the staff really nice and helpful. We especially liked that there’s a DJ on a Friday night, that really build the atmosphere. We will definitely be coming back.

A Google User
reviewed a year ago

Great time at Kona Kai, the cocktail menu is massive and not over-priced, and I loved the music. The atmosphere was great and the staffs were friendly. Best bar in Fulham, I going back and I recommend others to as well.

A Google User
reviewed a year ago

I had my 30th Party here recently and it was a brilliant night out for me and all my friends! I couldn’t have asked for better bar, staff were all really friendly and they helped keep us in the party mood the whole time, the cocktails where yum and the place rocking! Loved the shell lights and puffer fish above the bar.

A Google User
reviewed a year ago

Great atmosphere and amazing service. I always try to drop in when I’m in Fulham. Liked Food, Service, Atmosphere.

A Google User
reviewed a year ago

Had a great evening at Kona Kai on Friday 2nd September. My colleagues and I certainly had fun trialling a range of their cocktails (the happy hour prices ensured we could definitely sample a range!), and the platter of food provided (just by mentioning View London when making a group booking) ensured we were able to keep going late into the night – taking advantage of the dance space, and very affable dj! Would definitely return.

A Google User
reviewed a year ago

We did indeed have a lovely time at Konakai Bar I Fulham and the service was excellent. We all haven’t been to Konakai Bar I Fulham before, either as a team or individually which is why we thought it would be perfect to go Night out . Thanks for your efficient service & for making our Night enjoyable. All the very best!

A Google User
reviewed a year ago